Schedule

Laeiszhalle, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg 23, 24 April (Thursday, Friday) Hamburg, Germany
NDR Sinfonieorchester conducted by James Conlon
Laeiszhalle, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
tickets
Musik- und Kongresshalle 25 April (Saturday) Lübeck, Germany
NDR Sinfonieorchester conducted by James Conlon
Musik- und Kongresshalle
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
tickets
Gasteig, Philharmonie München 6 – 8 May (Wednesday – Friday) Munich, Germany
Die Münchner Philharmoniker conducted by Michał Nesterowicz
Gasteig, Philharmonie München
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
tickets
14 – 16 May (Thursday – Saturday) Berlin, Germany (Berlin Philharmoniker debut)
Berliner Philharmoniker conducted by Paavo Järvi
Berliner Philharmonie video, Grosser Saal
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
Tickets
Fondation Louis Vuitton, Auditorium 20 May (Wednesday) Paris, France
Fondation Louis Vuitton, Auditorium
Duo recital with Gautier Capuçon
Tickets
Philharmonie Essen 22 May (Friday) Essen, Germany
Die Münchner Philharmoniker conducted by Michał Nesterowicz
Philharmonie Essen
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
tickets
National Concert Hall 27 May (Wednesday) Taipei, Taiwan
National Concert Hall
Recital
Tickets
Qintai Grand Theater 29 May (Friday) Wuhan, China
Qintai Grand Theater
Recital
Tickets
National Centre for the Performing Arts, Concert Hall 31 May (Sunday) Beijing, China
National Centre for the Performing Arts, Concert Hall
Recital
Tickets
Hangzhou Grand Theatre, Opera House 2 June (Tuesday) Hangzhou, China
Hangzhou Grand Theatre, Opera House
Recital
Tickets
Shanghai Oriental Art Center 4 June (Thursday) Shanghai, China
Shanghai Oriental Art Center
Recital
Tickets
Shenzhen Concert Hall 6 June (Saturday) Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen Concert Hall
Recital
tickets
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall 12, 13 June (Friday, Saturday) Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Jaap van Zweden
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat major ‘Jeunehomme’
tickets
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall 16 June (Tuesday) Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall
Recital
tickets
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall 19, 20 June (Friday, Saturday) Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Jaap van Zweden
Hong Kong Cultural Center, Concert Hall
BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat major
tickets
Tonhalle, Grosser Saal 24 – 26 June (Wednesday – Friday) Zürich, Switzerland
Tonhalle Orchester Zürich conducted by Gustavo Dudamel
Tonhalle, Grosser Saal
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor
tickets
Lütfi Kırdar International Convention & Exhibition Centre 29 June (Monday) Istanbul, Turkey
Borusan Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Sascha Goetzel
Lütfi Kırdar International Convention & Exhibition Centre
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor
Tickets
Hollywood Bowl 7 July (Tuesday) Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic conducted by Lionel Bringuier
Hollywood Bowl
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
Tickets
City Recital Hall, Angel Place 13 July (Monday) Sydney, Australia (Sydney debut)
City Recital Hall, Angel Place
Recital
Tickets
Sydney Opera House, Concert Hall 15, 17, 18 July (Wednesday, Friday, Saturday) Sydney, Australia
Sydney Symphony Orchestra conducted by Lionel Bringuier
Sydney Opera House, Concert Hall
BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat major
tickets
Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall 23 – 25 July (Thursday – Saturday) Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Symphony Orchestra conducted by Diego Matheuz
Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor
tickets
Xinghai Concert Hall 31 July (Friday) Guangzhou, China
Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra conducted by Long Yu
Xinghai Concert Hall
TAN DUN: Farewell My Concubine, Qing Yi Opera And Piano Symphonic Poem (world premiere)
谭盾: 霸王别姬,京剧青衣与钢琴的交响诗 (世界首演)
Tickets
The Queen’s Hall 26 August (Wednesday) Edinburgh, Scotland (Edinburgh International Festival)
The Queen’s Hall
Duo recital with Leonidas Kavakos
Tickets
Usher Hall 28 August (Friday) Edinburgh, Scotland (Edinburgh International Festival)
San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Tilson Thomas
Usher Hall
BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major
Tickets